Keyword Analysis & Research: hong kong time


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched hong kong time also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the time difference between Hong Kong and US?

Time difference between USA and Hong Kong: 12:0 hours. Hong Kong is 12:0 hours ahead of USA. When it is 6:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 6:00 pm in Hong Kong Hong Kong.

What is the time difference between Hong Kong and Seattle?

Time difference between Seattle, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong: 16:0 hours. Hong Kong is 16:0 hours ahead of Seattle. When it is 1:00 am in Seattle, it is 5:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day).

What is the abbreviation for Hong Kong time?

Hong Kong Time (abbreviation: HKT ; Chinese: 香港時間) is the time in the Hong Kong, observed at UTC+08:00 all year round.

What day is it in Hong Kong?

Hong Kong celebrates National Day every year on October 1st. It marks the founding of the People's Republic of China on October 1st, 1949 and is celebrated throughout Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau.


Search Results related to hong kong time on Search Engine